Chapter Leadership

President

Kristen Foreman
Biller-Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
4700 Sheridan Street, Ste J
Hollywood, Florida 33021-3416
KForeman@billerreinhart.com

Vice President

Steven B. Lesser
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
1 E Broward Blvd
Ste 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-1806
(954) 985-4137
slesser@becker-poliakoff.com

Secretary

JR Hopf
Coastal Construction Products
7835 Central Industrial Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
jhopf@coastalone.com
561-478-2000

Treasurer

Alessandra Bianchini
Carousel Development & Restoration Inc.
1450 S.W. 10th Street, #8
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 272-3700
abianchini@cdri.net

Immediate Past President

Evan Swaysland
Swaysland Professional Engineering Consultants, Inc.
2890 W State Road 84
Ste 114
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-4828
954.260.6321
eswaysland@specengineering.net

Director

Louie Cimino
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
10501 NW 7th Ave
Miami, FL 33150-1005
lcimino@coastal-fla.com

Director

Jim Cox
C.A. Lindman, Inc.
2100 N. Andrews Avenue Extension
Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619
jimcox@calindman.com
(954) 971-3220

Director

Brian Kurnick
Aquafin Building Product Systems
505 Blue Ball Rd
Elkton, MD 21921-4875
(561) 846-2317
bkurnick@aquafin.net

ICRI National Sponsors






ICRI SE Florida Chapter Sponsors