Membership Roster

A.T. Designs, Inc.
Tim Marshall
tim@atdesigns.net
300 Prosperity Farms Road Suite G
North Palm Beach, Florida 33408
PH:  561-881-7280

ABC Supply
Michael Saulnier
michael.saulnier@abcsupply.com
1231 Northeast 48th street
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064
PH:  954-263-4276

Above All Caulking & Waterproofing
Arnold Grodotz
arnieg@aboveallcaulk.com
4150 114th Terrace N.
Clearwater, Florida 33762
PH:  573-9771

All Commercial Floors
Ford Desheuquette
fdesheuquette@allcommercialfloors.com
2025 Meridien Drive
Arlington, Texas 76011
PH:  9254413

Allied Building Products
Michael Maglio
Michael.Maglio@alliedbuilding.com
4281 Westroads Drive
Riviera Beach, Florida 33407
PH:  662-2300

Allied Building Products
Jeffrey Eagle
noemail@icri.com
4281 Westroads Drive
Riviera Beach, Florida 33407
PH:  508-1060

Allied Building Products / Florida Waterproofing Supply, Inc
Christopher Chapman
christopher.chapman@alliedbuilding.com
701 S. Market Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34982
PH:  2554332

A-Plus Concrete Restoration
Mike Ziegler
aplusconcreterestoration@gmail.com
1950 Banks Rd
Margate, Florida 33063-7748
PH:  (954) 757-9099

Aquafin Building Product Systems
Brian Kurnick
bkurnick@aquafin.net
505 Blue Ball Road,  #106
Elkton, Maryland 21921
PH:  410.392.2300

Aral Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Ersin Aral
aralcons@comcast.net
721 US Hwy. One Suite 224
North Palm Beach, Florida 33408
PH:

ASCE
Gia Di Roberto
gdiroberto2015@fau.edu
220 NE 25TH AVE
Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
PH:  2544186

Atkins Engineers
Toby Maxwell
tmaxwell@ae-fl.com
Ste 556 18001 Old Cutler Rd
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157-6440
PH:  (786) 888-6983

BASF Building Systems
Troy Ford
troy.ford@basf.com
10036 NW 52nd Ter
Doral, Florida 33178-2607
PH:

BASF Building Systems
Ben Custis
ben.custis@basf.com
1707 NE 8th Street
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
PH:  9052761

BASF Construction Chemicals
Joel Garcell
joel.garcell@basf.com
2914 NE 2nd Drive
Homestead, Florida 33033
PH:  7656475

Beach Contracting
Justin Zisquit
justin@beachcontracting.com
Ste 207 1935 West Ave
Miami Beach, Florida 33139-1471
PH:  372-0065

Beach Contracting
michel achi
mike@beachcontracting.com
1935 west avenue suite 207
miami beach, Florida 33139
PH:  5422256

Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
Steven Lesser
slesser@bplegal.com
1 E Broward Blvd Ste 1800
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-1806
PH:  (954) 985-4137

Bengoa Construction, Inc.
Jose Bengoechea
joseb@bengoaconstruction.com
2200 N Dixie Hwy
Hollywood, Florida 33020-2019
PH:  (954) 589-0541

Bengoa Construction, Inc.
Julius Hader
julius@bengoaconstruction.com
2200 N Dixie Hwy
Hollywood, Florida 33020-2019
PH:  (954) 589-0541

Bengoa Construction, Inc.
Juan Ivanoff
jivanoff@bengoaconstruction.com
2200 N Dixie Highway
Hollywood, Florida 33020
PH:  5890541

Benjamin Moore Co.
Michael Larue
michael.larue@benjaminmoore.com
954 Kokomo Key Lane
Delray Beach, Florida 33483
PH:  436-0175

Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
Kristen Foreman
kforeman@billerreinhart.com
7450 Griffin Road, Suite 110
Davie, Florida 33314
PH:  3519006

Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
Jose Vila
jvila@billerreinhart.com
7450 Griffin Road, Suite 110
Davie, Florida 33314
PH:  954.351.9006

Bromley-Cook Engineering
William Cook
office@bromleycook.com
5440 NW 33rd Avenue Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
PH:  (954) 772-4624

Bromley-Cook Engineering
Bruce Bromley
office@bromleycook.com
5440 NW 33rd Ave Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309-6338
PH:  (954) 772-4624

C&S Paint and Wallpaper
Mark Llerena
markl@cspaintwc.com
660 NW 125th St
North Miami, Florida 33168-2612
PH:

C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
Brian Daley
bdaley@calindman.com
2100 N. Andrews Avenue Extension
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1619
PH:  (954) 971-3220

C.A. Lindman, Inc.
Tom Ray
trayjr@calindman.com
10401 Guilford Rd
Jessup, Maryland 20794-9117
PH:  (301) 470-4700

C.A. Lindman, Inc.
Jim Cox
jimcox@calindman.com
2100 N. Andrews Avenue Extension
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1619
PH:  (954) 971-3220

C.A. Lindman, Inc.
Ryan Hamel
rhamel@calindman.com
2100 N. Andrews Avenue Extension
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1619
PH:

C.A. Lindman, Inc.
Tonya Keller
tkeller@calindman.com
2100 N. Andrews Avenue Extension
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1619
PH:

Carousel Development & Restoration Inc.
Alessandra Bianchini
abianchini@cdri.net
1450 S.W. 10th Street, #8
Delray Beach, Florida 33444
PH:  561-272-3700

Chalaire and Associates, Inc.
Donald Chalaire
chalaireassoc@comcast.net
721 U.S. Highway #1 Suite 212
North Palm Beach, Florida 33408
PH:  (561) 848-7055

Chalaire and Associates, Inc.
Terri Chalaire
chalaireassoc@comcast.net
721 U.S. Highway #1 Suite 212 Suite 212
North Palm Beach, Florida 33408
PH:  (561) 848-7055

Coast to Coast General Contractors, Inc.
Yanieve Levi
ylevi@coasttocoastgc.com
613 S 21st Ave
Hollywood, Florida 33020-6905
PH:

Coastal Construction Products
Michael Hopf
jrhopf@coastalone.com
3330 45th St
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407-1985
PH:  4782000

Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
Louie Cimino
lcimino@coastalone.com
10501 NW 7th Ave
Miami, Florida 33150-1005
PH:  978-4720

Complete Property Services, Inc.
Raul Cartagena
rcartagena@completeproperty.com
2848 Stirling Road Bay B
Hollywood, Florida 33020
PH:  368-6617

Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
Michael O’Malley
momalley@concretecpr.com
2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
Baltimore, Maryland 21244-2613
PH:  410-298-2669

Construction Materials, Inc.
Timothy Price
tprice@constmat.com
5052 Decidely Ct
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544-5544
PH:  7138965

Contract Service Enterprises Inc.
Logan Profitt
logan.profitt@contractservicefl.com
927 18th Avenue S.W.
Vero Beach, Florida 32962
PH:  (772) 770-9131

Contracting Specialists, Inc.
Wallace Frigon
wfrigon@contractingspecialists.com
1600 N Powerline Rd
Pampano Beach, Florida 33069
PH:  786-3223

Contracting Specialists, Inc.
Luis Pinzon
lpinzon@contractingspecialists.com
1600 N Powerline Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1623
PH:

Contracting Specialists, Inc.
Juan Ortega
jortega@contractingspecialists.com
1600 N Powerline Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1623
PH:  (954) 786-3223

Contracting Specialists, Inc. South East
Peter Mercatanti
pmercatanti@contractingspecialists.com
1600 N Powerline Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-1623
PH:

Corrosion Probe, Inc.
Kirk Shields
shieldsk@cpiengineering.com
Ste 145 2645 Executive Park Dr
Weston, Florida 33331-3624
PH:  (954) 935-9078

C-Sharpe Co. LLC
David Sharpe
sharpeco@gulftel.com
22657 Canal Road
Orange Beach, Alabama 36561
PH:  (888) 794-2203

EMPIRE STRUCTURAL GROUP
Lisa Blangiforti
lisa@empirestructuralgroup.com
350 Fifth Ave 59th Floor
NY, New York 10118
PH:  383-3722

Euclid Chemical Company, The
Brittany Pilallis
bpilallis@euclidchemical.com
5850 NW Joppa Ct
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986
PH:  2225058

Fastrack MCI
Sasha Bubanja
sasha@fastrackmci.com
Ste 4 2540 Metrocentre Blvd
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407-3108
PH:

Florida Lemark Corporation
Emilio Rodriguez
emilio@floridalemark.com
2040 NW 94 Avenue
Doral, Florida 33172
PH:  593-1442

G Batista & Associates
Greg Batista
gbatista@gbanda.com
10400 Griffin Rd Ste 201
Cooper City, Florida 33328-3321
PH:  434-2053

GCI Consultants, LLC
Jason Bondurant
jbondurant@gciconsultants.com
8101 Biscayne Blvd Apt 411
Miami, Florida 33138
PH:  3980050

Howard J. Miller, P.E., Inc.
Steven Young

3850 N.W. Boca Raton Blvd #1
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
PH:  561-392-2326

  1. Belliveau & Associates, Inc.
    Angel Maestre
    angel.maestre@comcast.net
    Ste 300 6175 NW 153rd St
    Miami Lakes, Florida 33014-2443
    PH:
  2. Belliveau & Associates, Inc.
    James Belliveau
    consultingengineer@comcast.net
    Ste 300 6175 NW 153rd St
    Miami Lakes, Florida 33014-2443
    PH: (305) 362-2252

Jarden Zinc Products
Mike Mather
mmather@jardenzinc.com
2500 Old Stage Rd
Greeneville, Tennessee 37745-3036
PH:  639-8111

M2E LLC
Phillip Quinn
phillipquinn2@gmail.com
5815 SW 68th Street
Miami, Florida 33143
PH:  5512123

MAPEI Corporation
Charlie Hageman
chageman@mapei.com
1144 E. Newort Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL, Florida 33442
PH:  681-9772

MAPEI Corporation
Andrew Fulkerson
afulkerson@mapei.com
19218 Redwood Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110-2799
PH:  (800) 992-6273

MDI Project Management (McCalla Divisions Inc. )
Richard McCalla
rm@mdipm.com
1835 Miami Gardens Dr. Suite 332
North Miami Beach, Florida 33179
PH:  831-2797

Morabito Consultants, Inc.
Frank Morabito
frank@morabitoconsultants.com
952 Ridgebrook Road, Suite 1700
Sparks, Maryland 21152
PH:  410-467-2377

Morabito Consultants, Inc.
Frank Morabito
frank@morabitoconsultants.com
952 Ridgebrook Road Suite 1700
Sparks, Maryland 21152
PH:  410-467-2377

National Waterproofing Supply
Richard Ford
rich@nationalwaterproofingsupply.com
2435 SW 32nd Ave
Pembroke Park, Florida 33023-7708
PH:  (954) 237-8645

Neptune Research Inc.
Erblina Vokshi
evokshi@neptuneresearch.com
3875 Fiscal Ct Ste#100
Riviera Beach, Florida 33404
PH:  6836992

Newtonian Solutions, Inc.
Henry Kreh
newtonsoln@mindspring.com
91 SW 13th Ave
Boca Raton, Florida 33486-4407
PH:

Pecora Corporation
Ron Petsch
petschr@pecora.com
10349 Shady Oak Lane
Seminole, Florida 33777
PH:  224-6635

Phoscrete Concretes
Brian Mintz
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com
265 S Federal Hwy Suite 320
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
PH:  (561) 420-0595

Pistorino & Alam Consulting Engineers
Nasir Alam
nalam@pamiami.com
Fl 4 7171 SW 62nd Ave
South Miami, Florida 33143-4723
PH:  (305) 669-2700

Premier Stoneworks, LLC
Gosia Gajownik
gosia@premier-stoneworks.com
1455 SW 4th Ave
Delray Beach, Florida 33444-1221
PH:  330-3737

Prestige Concrete Products
Greg McFadden
gwmcfadden@prestige-concrete.com
Ste C 7228 Westport Pl
West Palm Beach, Florida 33413-1683
PH:  (561) 756-1085

Pro-Max Restoration and Paint
Maximilian Tower
max@promaxrestorationandpaint.com
Ste 8 12355 SW 129th Ct
Miami, Florida 33186-6406
PH:  (305) 253-7900

Restore Construction Group, Inc
Norge Arnaiz
admin1@restoreconstructiongroup.com
2411 SW 58th Ter
West Park, Florida 33023-4040
PH:  (954) 985-5353

Restore Construction Group, Inc
Patrick J. Runkewich
Sales1@restoreconstructiongroup.com
2411 SW 58th Terrace
West Park, Florida 33023
PH:  985-5353

Restore Construction Group, Inc
Juan Castro
jcastro@restoreconstructiongroup.com
2411 SW 58th Ter
West Park, Florida 33023-4040
PH:  (954) 985-5353

Sika Corporation
Andy DeWitt
dewitt.andrew@us.sika.com
Unit H 13700 SW 143rd St
Miami, Florida 33186-7559
PH:

Sika Corporation
John Babun
Babun.John@us.sika.com
7420 NW 65th Lane
Parkland, Florida 33067
PH:  (305) 807-4425

Sika Corporation
John O’Brien
obrien.john@us.sika.com
258 Barbados Dr
Jupiter, Florida 33458-2917
PH:  (561) 302-6024

Silveria Painting and Waterproofing, Inc.
Charles Silveria
Charlie@SilveriaPainting.com
4911 NE 12th Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33334
PH:  547-3949

Slider Engineering Group
Richard Slider
rslider@sliderengineering.com
2301 Centrepark West Dr, STE 175
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
PH:  379-5837

Slider Engineering Group, Inc.
Alireza Lotfi
alotfi@sliderengineering.com
2301 Centrepark West Dr, Ste 175
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409-6483
PH:

SMITH Manufacturing Company (Cutter Removal Tools Center)
Steven Smith
cutters@smithmfg.com
1610 S Dixie Hwy
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060-8913
PH:  (954) 941-9744

STRUCTURAL
Steve Bright
sbright@structural.net
2001 Blount Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-5110
PH:  954-984-9555

STRUCTURAL
Colin Meneely
cmeneely@structural.net
2001 Blount Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069-5110
PH:  (954) 984-9555

Structural Engineering Associates
David Colston
dcolston@struc-engineers.com
751 Northlake Blvd. 2C
West Palm Beach, Florida 33408
PH:  561-844-4060

Sunbelt Rentals
Stan DeLuga
stanley.deluga@sunbeltrentals.com
7664 SW 87 Ct
Miami, Florida 33173
PH:  302-3226

Swaysland Professional Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Evan Swaysland
eswaysland@specengineering.net
Ste 114 2890 W State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312-4828
PH:

Thaler Construction Inc.
Michael Thaler

132 Redwing Rd
Tavernier, Florida 33070-2237
PH:

The Euclid Chemical Company
Jorge Brache
jbrache@euclidchemical.com
913 Jackson Way
Fort Pierce, Florida 34949
PH:  (305) 986-2054

The Euclid Chemical Company
Thomas Anderson
tanderson@euclidchemical.com
1611 Gunn Hwy
Odessa, Florida 33556-5311
PH:

The Falcon Group
Augusto Poitevin
apoitevin@thefalcongroup.us
7430 SW 48th St
Miami, Florida 33155-4415
PH:

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Glenn Remler
Glenn.J.Remler@sherwin.com

,
PH:

United Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Chris Longman
chris@unitedengineeringconsultants.com
214 Loomis Ave
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
PH:

University of Miami
Antonio Nanni
nanni@miami.edu
1251 Memorial Drive CAE Dept.
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
PH:  (305) 284-3461

Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
Jason Golzbein
jgolzbein@walterpmoore.com
Ste 1150 300 S Orange Ave
Orlando, Florida 32801-3391
PH:

Waterfront Services Inc.
James Gallo
jim@wsifl.net
900 10th St
Lake Park, Florida 33403-2424
PH:  (561) 721-2902

Western Construction Group
Jonathan Croft
jonathanc@westerngroup.com
1941 W Copans Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064-1517
PH:

Western Construction Group
Andrew Hoaglund
andyh@westerngroup.com
1941 W Copans Rd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064-1517
PH:  954-974-4677

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Tricia Fitzgerald
tfitzgerald@wje.com
1900 NW Corporate Blvd, Suite E102
Boca Raton, Florida 33069
PH:  2261220

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Donald Carroll
dcarroll@wje.com
1900 NW Corporate Blvd, E102
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
PH:  2261220

ICRI National Sponsors






ICRI SE Florida Chapter Sponsors